How do I assign an Activity to someone else?

August 17, 2015
You can assign tasks, calls and meetings to someone else from either an activity´s tile or detail. After you assign an activity, you can then share the recored with the newly assigned person.

Tile – tap the Assign button, then search for the contact and tap the Assign button.



Detail – on the Activity detail´s Participants section, tap the Add (+) and then add a contact to the Assigned to role.

Related Article:
How do I add or remove Participants?
How do I share records?
 

b8bc2e5630addbe48e73c2c186b6fd1a@blueskyme.desk-mail.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete